Background Illustrations provided by:
Reblogged from mischiefmadnessmodel  215 notes


#tbt to 2012. I was two month’s into my modeling career and this was my first photoshoot I had to travel out of the city for. I just had my boobs done so they had not fully settled yet and I had far less ink than I do now. I also learned how to properly do my makeup myself to be more fitting for a photoshoot as well as learn new posing techniques. When I look at who I was back then, I see a very eager and willing to learn person. I have been fortunate to be where I am now in my third year of modeling and look forward to the person I will be in another three years. Time surely does fly!

Model: Mischief Madness
Photographer: Jeremiah Cooper
Tattoo Artist: Brant Maize